Tillitsvalgte i Troms historielag

Frode Bygdnes tlf: 97534982


Styret Troms Historielag 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verv

Navn

e-post

mobil

Sted

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontaktperson

Dag Martinsen

dag@alvero.no

92629826

Sørreisa

Styremedlem

Jan Helge Jensen

jah-jen@online.no

48009926

Kvænangen

Kasserer

Vigdis Sæbbe

vigdis.saebbe@gmail.com

90521141

Brøstadbotn

Sekretær

Frode Bygdnes

bygdnes@online.no

97534982

Harstad

Styremedlem

Bjørn-Eirik Johannessen

bjoj2@online.no

95000085

Bjarkøy

1.varamedlem

Oddrun Thomassen Flovik

otflovik@online.no

95285286

Finnsnes

2.vara

Gerd Salen

gerdbsal@online.no

99227487

Borkenes

3.vara

Berit Nikolaisen

beriniko@online.no

95879784

Dyrøy

Valgkomite

Vivian Jakobsen

vivian@bustus.no

 

93232145

Sørreisa

Valgkomite

Anne Rose Eriksen

anne-rose.e@hotmail.com

99610370

Vannvåg

Valgkomite

Oddvar Kåre Skogli

odskogli@online.no

48050459

Balsfjord

Revisor

Tor Kvammen

90924732

Målselv

Vara-revisor

Harald Hardersen

harhar@online.no

90975603

Salangen

Copyright 2022, Troms historielag

Redaksjonen